Ucsf logo navy rgb 1 e1559165040355


  

UCSF iLab Solutions provides our cores and core users with web-based scheduling, ordering, and billing system to provide ease of access to state-of-the-art instrumentation, services, and expert staff. 

 

Register: To register with iLab please click on "log in" on the top right-hand corner using your UCSF MyAccess credentials and follow this guide.

UCSF Core Facilities: See a listing of our iLab cores.

Search Cores: Locate specific instrumentation, services, or expertise.

 

iLab Office Hours via Zoom
Have questions about iLab or need help registering? Come to our office hours.
Date: Every Thursday
Time: 11am - 12pm
Location: Zoom link

For training guides and resources please go to the Research Resource Program iLab page.

If you have any questions please contact ilab@ucsf.edu.

 

iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Biological Imaging Development CoLab

Biological Imaging Development CoLab bidc@ucsf.edu 415-476-4550
CAT and Fabrication and Design Center

Cell and Genome Engineering Core

Jenn Page jennifer.page@ucsf.edu 415-502-3387
Center for Advanced Light Microscopy

DeLaine Larsen delaine.larsen@ucsf.edu 415-851-9940
Clinical Imaging Core Services

Luigi Pulido - Billing luigi.pulido@ucsf.edu
Core Immunology Lab

Jeffrey Milush Jeffrey.Milush@ucsf.edu 628-206-3881
Cryo EM Core

David Bulkley davidbulkley@gmail.com 610-247-3231
Cryopreservation Core

Khalida Sabeur Khalida.Sabeur@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3325
Gnotobiotic Core Facility

Gnotobiotic Core Facility gnotobiotics@ucsf.edu 415-502-5401
HDFCCC Shared Services

William Toomey william.toomey@ucsf.edu 415-502-3599
Human Imaging Core Services

Dan Vigneron dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu
LCA

Anna Celli Anna.Celli2@ucsf.edu 217-721-1310
LCA - Genome Analysis Core Services

Emanuela Zacco, PhD emanuela.zacco@ucsf.edu 415 913 9676
Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core

Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core flowassist@ucsf.edu 415-939-8195
Pre-Clinical Imaging Cores Services

Christine Chan christine.chan@ucsf.edu
Preclinical Therapeutics Core

Byron Hann, MD, PhD byron.hann@ucsf.edu 415.476.0419
RRP Software Services

Rochelle Kelley rrpsoftware@ucsf.edu
Recombinant AB

Eunice Yu Zhou rAB@ucsf.edu 415-206-3251
UCSF Biobank

Tasha Lea Tasha.Lea@ucsf.edu 415.502.5049
UCSF NMR Core

Mark Kelly nmr@ucsf.edu
iLab Core Recharge

Michael Lee mlee@diabetes.ucsf.edu

non-iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear