ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

On Saturday July 20th, 2024 at 4:30AM (UTC), maintenance has been scheduled for iLab Primary U.S.. Maintenance is planned for 4 hours and during this time, there is a server downtime of 2 hours and iLab site will be unavailable. Details and updates can be found on the Agilent Status Page

For additional information, please contact the Agilent iLab Support by clicking on 'Help' at the top of your account page or by emailing ilab-support@agilent.com.



                                                                  

                                                   Start your search here

 

The UCSF iLab platform provides a web-based scheduling, ordering, and billing system to faciliate access to state-of-the-art instrumentation, services and expert staff.

For any questions, please contact our internal support team here.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*NEW* If you want a newer, sleeker view for searching cores, perform any of the following options and copy and paste this link:

    1) Open a new window in a different browser

    2) Open a private-browsing tab  

    3) Log out of iLab and use the above link


iLab Office Hours via Zoom, Every Thursday @ 11:00 - Register here: https://tinyurl.com/rrpofficehour

Get live help from our UCSF dedicated support team; Weekly Office Hours is an open session for any questions you may have about navigating iLab; Join us, whether your role includes reserving core equipment, managing a Lab or reconciling PI Funds - We can help!

 

iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Antibiome Center

Kevin Leung kevin.leung@ucsf.edu 415 514 4504
BioSpecimen Processing Lab (BSPL)

Sadeed Rashid ahmad.rashid@ucsf.edu 415-353-4263
Bioengineering & Biomaterials Correlative Imaging

Biological Imaging Development CoLab

Biological Imaging Development CoLab bidc@ucsf.edu 415-476-4550
Biostatistics Core

Diane Ngo Diane.ngo@ucsf.edu
CCRC / ZRAB

CRS Nursing

Roland Zepf, RN, MSN, PhD Roland.Zepf@ucsf.edu 415-205-8230
CTSI Sample Processing Lab

Ron Honrada Ron.Honrada@ucsf.edu
Cell and Genome Engineering Core

Cell and Genome Engineering Core CGECore@ucsf.edu
Center for Advanced Light Microscopy

Kari Herrington kari.herrington@ucsf.edu 415-514-9728
Center for Advanced Technology (CAT) and Fabrication and Design Center

Central Core Repository

Rochelle Kelley rochelle.kelley@ucsf.edu
Clinical Imaging Core Services

Maya Aslam maya.aslam@ucsf.edu
Core Immunology Lab

Valerie Girling Valerie.girling@ucsf.edu
Cryo EM Core

David Bulkley davidbulkley@gmail.com 610-247-3231
Cryopreservation Core

Khalida Sabeur Khalida.Sabeur@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3325
Gnotobiotics Core Facility

Gnotobiotic Core Facility gnotobiotics@ucsf.edu 415-502-5401
HDFCCC Shared Services

Thomas Cunningham, PhD thomas.cunningham@ucsf.edu 415-502-3312
Histology & Biomarker Core

Histology and Biomarker Core hbcore@ucsf.edu 415.514.3500
Human Imaging Core Services

Dan Vigneron dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu
LCA

Anna Celli Anna.Celli2@ucsf.edu 217-721-1310
LCA - Genome Analysis Core Services

Emanuela Zacco, PhD emanuela.zacco@ucsf.edu 415 913 9676
Liver Center Cores

Jacquelyn Maher Jacquelyn.Maher@ucsf.edu
MLK Building Research Core

David Killilea david.killilea@ucsf.edu 510-450-7993
Metabolomics Core

Darren Dumlao darren.dumlao@ucsf.edu
Microbial Culturing Core

Rahim Khan, PhD rahim.khan@ucsf.edu
Microbial Genomics Core

Rahim Khan rahim.khan@ucsf.edu
Mouse Metabolism Core

Neurodevelopment Core

Shannon Lundy Shannon.Lundy@ucsf.edu
Parnassus Flow Cytometry CoLab

Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core flowassist@ucsf.edu 415-939-8195
Pre-Clinical Imaging Cores Services

Natalie Wong natalie.wong@ucsf.edu
Preclinical Therapeutics Core

Veronica Steri, PhD veronica.steri@ucsf.edu 415.476.0419
RRP Software Services

Kasha Hudack rrpsoftware@ucsf.edu
Recombinant AB

Eunice Yu Zhou rAB@ucsf.edu 415-206-3251
Skeletal Biology and Biomechanics Core

Mohamed Habib, PhD mohamed.habib@ucsf.edu
Small Molecule Discovery Center

Michelle Arkin michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu
UCSF Media Production

 

Amy Choi MediaProducts@ucsf.edu 415-476-8686
UCSF NMR Core

Mark Kelly nmr@ucsf.edu
VITAL Core

Juan Du

non-iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
AIDS and Cancer Specimen Resource

The AIDS and Cancer Specimen Resource (ACSR) biorepository includes biospecimens from persons living with HIV who have been diagnosed with a wide spectrum of diseases, particularly cancers, pre and post-HAART. The ACSR’s mission is to acquire, store, and equitably distribute these tissues and biological fluids along with associated clinical data to investigators conducting HIV-related research.

contact@acsr1.com
Academic Research Systems

ARS provides integrated HIPAA-compliant services for UCSF research, including systems, infrastructure, data acquisition, and support.

Rick Larsen Rick.Larsen@ucsf.edu
CFAR; Clinical and Population Sciences

The Clinical and Population Sciences Core provides basic science and clinical investigators access to specimens and data from clinically well-characterized human subjects. It also seeks to stimulate and support the design and implementation of innovative translational clinical studies.

Steven Deeks sdeeks@php.ucsf.edu
CTSI Participant Recruitment Program Core

The Participant Recruitment Program (PRP) aims to bolster UCSF research by implementing programs and creating tools that allow research teams to meet recruitment goals with ease and efficiency.

Molly Belinski molly.belinski@ucsf.edu 415-514-8086
Drug Research Unit

The Drug Research Unit (DRU) is a biomedical research and training program in which faculty, postdoctoral fellows, residents, and students carry out drug research, with emphasis on pharmacokinetics (PK) and pharmacodynamics (PD).

Liusheng Huang DRU@ucsf.edu 415-476-5454
Search
Clear