UCSF iLab Solutions provides our cores and core users with web-based scheduling, ordering, and billing system to provide ease of access to state-of-the-art instrumentation, services, and expert staff. 

 

Register: To register with iLab please click on "log in" on the top right-hand corner using your UCSF MyAccess credentials and follow this guide.

UCSF Core Facilities: See a listing of our iLab cores.

Search Cores: Locate specific instrumentation, services, or expertise.

 

iLab Office Hours via Zoom
Have questions about iLab or need help registering? Come to our office hours.
Date: Every Thursday
Time: 11am - 12pm
Location: Zoom link

For training guides and resources please go to the Research Resource Program iLab page.

If you have any questions please contact ilab@ucsf.edu.

 

iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Antibiome Center

Kevin Leung kevin.leung@ucsf.edu 415 514 4504
Biobank & Sample Processing Core

Thomas Cunningham Thomas.Cunningham@ucsf.edu
Bioengineering & Biomaterials Correlative Imaging

Biological Imaging Development CoLab

Biological Imaging Development CoLab bidc@ucsf.edu 415-476-4550
Biostatistics Core

Diane Ngo Diane.ngo@ucsf.edu
Broad Center Microscopy Core

CAT and Fabrication and Design Center

Cell and Genome Engineering Core

Cell and Genome Engineering Core CGECore@ucsf.edu
Center for Advanced Light Microscopy

DeLaine Larsen delaine.larsen@ucsf.edu 415-851-9940
Clinical Imaging Core Services

Matthew Tanaka - Data Transfer CRC Lead matthew.tanaka@ucsf.edu
Core Immunology Lab

Nitasha Kumar Nitasha.kumar@ucsf.edu 628-206-5232
Cryo EM Core

David Bulkley davidbulkley@gmail.com 610-247-3231
Cryopreservation Core

Khalida Sabeur Khalida.Sabeur@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3325
Gnotobiotics Core Facility

Gnotobiotic Core Facility gnotobiotics@ucsf.edu 415-502-5401
HDFCCC Shared Services

William Toomey william.toomey@ucsf.edu 415-502-3599
Histology & Biomarker Core

Histology and Biomarker Core hbcore@ucsf.edu 415.514.3500
Human Imaging Core Services

Dan Vigneron dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu
LCA

Anna Celli Anna.Celli2@ucsf.edu 217-721-1310
LCA - Genome Analysis Core Services

Emanuela Zacco, PhD emanuela.zacco@ucsf.edu 415 913 9676
Liver Center Cores

Jacquelyn Maher Jacquelyn.Maher@ucsf.edu
MLK Building Research Core

David Killilea david.killilea@ucsf.edu 510-450-7993
Metabolomics Core

Moriah Sandy moriah.sandy@ucsf.edu
Microbial Genomics Core

Connie W.Y. Ha, PhD connie.ha@ucsf.edu 415-476-3777
Mouse Metabolism Core

Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core

Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core flowassist@ucsf.edu 415-939-8195
Pre-Clinical Imaging Cores Services

Christine Chan christine.chan@ucsf.edu
Preclinical Therapeutics Core

Veronica Steri, PhD veronica.steri@ucsf.edu 415.476.0419
RRP Software Services

Kasha Hudack rrpsoftware@ucsf.edu
Recombinant AB

Eunice Yu Zhou rAB@ucsf.edu 415-206-3251
Skeletal Biology and Biomechanics Core

Mohamed Habib, PhD mohamed.habib@ucsf.edu
Small Molecule Discovery Center

Michelle Arkin michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu
UCSF Media Production

Amy Choi MediaProducts@ucsf.edu 415 476-8686
UCSF NMR Core

Mark Kelly nmr@ucsf.edu
VITAL Core

Kailyss Freeman
iLab Core Recharge

Michael Lee mlee@diabetes.ucsf.edu

non-iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext