ALERT

People search results may not give full user list for core and searches for users may not show. Agilent R&D is investigating as an urgent issue and updates can be found by clicking on 'Help' at the top right of your account page and on the Issue Tracking panel.

Liver Center Cores

 

The Liver Center operates four research cores that collectively offer a broad array of services to support clinical, translational and basic investigators. The services provided by each core are listed below. If you would like to know more about the Liver Center and its core services, you can follow the links below. If you are ready to request Liver Center services, please select the "Request Services" tab above to be directed to a menu of Liver Center options.  

Liver Center Home page

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Jacquelyn Maher
Co-Director, Liver Cell Isolation, Analysis & Immunology
 

 
Jacquelyn.Maher@ucsf.edu
 

 
Jody Baron
Co-Director, Liver Cell Isolation, Analysis & Immunology Core
 

 
Jody.Baron@ucsf.edu
 

 
Jennifer Lai
Director, Patient-Facing Core
 

 
Jennifer.Lai@ucsf.edu
 

 
Aras Mattis
Co-Director, Liver Tissue Analysis Core
 

 
Aras.Mattis@ucsf.edu
 

 
JP Grenert
Co-Director, Liver Tissue Analysis Core
 

 
James.Grenert@ucsf.edu
 

 
Bruce Wang
Director, Liver Gene Analysis Core
 

 
Bruce.Wang@ucsf.edu
 

 
Chris Her
Technical Lead, Liver Cell Isolation Services
 

 
Chris.Her@ucsf.edu
 

 
Kevin Siao
Technical Lead, Liver Tissue Analysis Services
 

 
Kevin.Siao@ucsf.edu
 

 
Sarah Stenske
Technical Lead, Flow Cytometry & QPCR
 

 
Sarah.Stenske@ucsf.edu
 

 

Service list


Search available services: View: by category alphabetically
Liver Cell Isolation Surgery (14)
Cell Purification Procedures (13)
Cell lines (1)
Cell Culture Materials (7)
Special substrata (3)
Miscellaneous (2)