The UCSF iLab platform provides a web-based scheduling, ordering, and billing system to faciliate access to state-of-the-art instrumentation, services and expert staff. 

 

 

iLab Office Hours via Zoom, Every Thursday @ 11:00 - Register here: https://tinyurl.com/rrpofficehour

Get live help from our UCSF dedicated support team; Weekly Office Hours is an open session for any questions you may have about navigating iLab; Join us, whether your role includes reserving core equipment, managing a Lab or reconciling PI Funds - We can help!

 

Contact our internal support team

 

 

 

*Updated Links and Resources Coming Soon! 

iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Antibiome Center

Kevin Leung kevin.leung@ucsf.edu 415 514 4504
Bioengineering & Biomaterials Correlative Imaging

Biological Imaging Development CoLab

Biological Imaging Development CoLab bidc@ucsf.edu 415-476-4550
Biospecimen Services Program (BSP)

Kirsten Mowry, PA (ASCP)cm kirsten.mowry@ucsf.edu 415-443-1586 (pager)
Biostatistics Core

Diane Ngo Diane.ngo@ucsf.edu
Broad Center Microscopy Core

CAT and Fabrication and Design Center

CRS Nursing

Roland Zepf, RN, MSN, PhD Roland.Zepf@ucsf.edu 415-205-8230
Cell and Genome Engineering Core

Cell and Genome Engineering Core CGECore@ucsf.edu
Center for Advanced Light Microscopy

DeLaine Larsen delaine.larsen@ucsf.edu 415-851-9940
Clinical Imaging Core Services

Maya Aslam - Data Transfer Project Lead maya.aslam@ucsf.edu
Core Immunology Lab

Valerie Girling Valerie.girling@ucsf.edu
Cryo EM Core

David Bulkley davidbulkley@gmail.com 610-247-3231
Cryopreservation Core

Khalida Sabeur Khalida.Sabeur@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3325
Gnotobiotics Core Facility

Gnotobiotic Core Facility gnotobiotics@ucsf.edu 415-502-5401
HDFCCC Shared Services

Thomas Cunningham, PhD thomas.cunningham@ucsf.edu 415-502-3312
Histology & Biomarker Core

Histology and Biomarker Core hbcore@ucsf.edu 415.514.3500
Human Imaging Core Services

Dan Vigneron dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu
LCA

Anna Celli Anna.Celli2@ucsf.edu 217-721-1310
LCA - Genome Analysis Core Services

Emanuela Zacco, PhD emanuela.zacco@ucsf.edu 415 913 9676
Liver Center Cores

Jacquelyn Maher Jacquelyn.Maher@ucsf.edu
MLK Building Research Core

David Killilea david.killilea@ucsf.edu 510-450-7993
Metabolomics Core

Moriah Sandy moriah.sandy@ucsf.edu
Microbial Culturing Core

Connie W.Y. Ha, PhD connie.ha@ucsf.edu 415-476-3777
Microbial Genomics Core

Connie W.Y. Ha, PhD connie.ha@ucsf.edu 415-476-3777
Mouse Metabolism Core

Neurodevelopment Core

Shannon Lundy Shannon.Lundy@ucsf.edu
Parnassus Flow Cytometry CoLab

Parnassus Flow Cytometry Core flowassist@ucsf.edu 415-939-8195
Pre-Clinical Imaging Cores Services

Christine Chan christine.chan@ucsf.edu
Preclinical Therapeutics Core

Veronica Steri, PhD veronica.steri@ucsf.edu 415.476.0419
RRP Software Services

Kasha Hudack rrpsoftware@ucsf.edu
Recombinant AB

Eunice Yu Zhou rAB@ucsf.edu 415-206-3251
Skeletal Biology and Biomechanics Core

Mohamed Habib, PhD mohamed.habib@ucsf.edu
Small Molecule Discovery Center

Michelle Arkin michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu
UCSF Media Production

<p>UCSF Media Production Core&nbsp;provides high quality media, buffers and supplements for cell culture. Our products are manufactured to stringent quality standards to ensure consistency and sterility. Certificate of Analysis is available for all of our products on demand.&nbsp;Formulations for commonly used media are&nbsp;<a href="http://rrp.ucsf.edu/media-formulations" target="_blank">available here</a>; Custom media products and buffers can also be prepared to your specifications,&nbsp;<a href="https://ucsf.ilab.agilent.com/service_item/new/5315?spt_id=22463" target="_blank">Submit a Custom Media Request</a>.&nbsp;</p> <p>The&nbsp;UCSF Monoclonal Antibody Core<strong>&nbsp;</strong>is dedicated to providing the most commonly used antibodies to UCSF&rsquo;s scientific community at reasonable costs. Antibody core products will be processed within 2 business days for pick up at Medical Science building Room S-854,&nbsp;<a href="https://antibodies.ucsf.edu/new-users" target="_blank">visit the core website for additional information.</a></p>

Amy Choi MediaProducts@ucsf.edu 415-476-8686
UCSF NMR Core

Mark Kelly nmr@ucsf.edu
VITAL Core

Juan Du
iLab Core Recharge

Michael Lee mlee@diabetes.ucsf.edu

non-iLab Cores at University of California San Francisco

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext